Posted by: Chris | December 1, 2011

Back in the Saddle Again

Im back!

I have decided to start writing again. For how long or how often that is, I am not sure. But while browsing the internet and reading through some familiar blogs I check up on every now and then, I felt the urge to post some things. I have thought about this blog and all the great people I have met since blogging, and I kinda missed it.I have not stopped collecting since my last post on here, and while my collecting focus has narrowed quite a bit, I still enjoy baseball cards just as much as I did a year ago.

I have a few blog topics in mind to write about, so we will see how long I decide to write for, it might be for a week or a month, but I deffinitley plan to get back in the loop of blogging. I miss making trades and showing of my Samardzija and Nomar PC, so expect to see a lot of that as there have been some MAJOR additions to both…

Hopefully I can make a successful return after being away for so long, and hopefully you readers out their will be interested in what I have to say.

I will be updating the trade page and adding some new scans of cards I would like to move or sell, along with adding a page to show off the vastly improved Jeff Samardzija collection, but more to come on that later on…

For now, be on the lookout for some new reading material from on card autos!

Leave a Reply

Categories

