Posted by: Chris | October 8, 2010

What Do You Do In The Offseason?

Everyone has different ways of coping with the “offseason blues” as I like to call them. For me, it involves watching the Blackhawks and following mlbtraderumors.com religously. I am not a football fan at all, which makes things alot tougher for me, as every sports and radio station is filled with football talk 24/7.

So I am wondering what other baseball fans out their do during the winter once the playoffs end? Leave a comment and let me know as I am always looking for new ways to pass the time from November until February.

Responses

  1. Watch the Hawks and wait to see what the 2011 Cubs will bring. Sound like our off seasons are filled with the same!

  2. Stare out the window and wait for Spring. That and play Strat-O-Matic.


Leave a Reply

Categories

