Posted by: Chris | August 26, 2010

Lou Who?

The Cubs are 3-0 since Mike Quade took over as manager for Lou Piniella, granted all 3 of those games were against the Nationals, but the fact is, we won 3 in a row. Quade has done an excellent job and although I don’t expect him to be back next season, I am glad we finally found someone capable of managing a baseball team.

On a completely different note, I have been super busy lately and haven’t had much time for blogging. Things don’t look to be any less busy anytime soon but I will do my best to write something as often as possible. Finally, If anyone is expecting a package from me, I have mailed everything out today so you should be recieving it sometime soon, thanks for all the trades guys!

Leave a Reply

Categories

