Posted by: Chris | August 10, 2010

Ridiculous Ebay Auctions

It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these, but I found an auction today I just couldn’t resist bringing up

This listing for a 2007 Just Minors auto of Jeff Samardzija comes with a ridiculous price tag. I would love to know where the seller gets his asking price from. Especially considering the only two ever to hit ebay in auction format have both sold for under $10 dollars each.

Just one guys opinion here, but based on those sales, $70 bucks seems a little high to me.

with such a high price tag, the least this seller could do is offer free shipping…

Anyone care to make him a best offer? I’m thinking a couple pennies should be a fair offer.

Responses

  1. I’ve seen plenty of that junk while searching for Cano/Swisher cards too. They just don’t get that their cards aren’t worth a fortune.


Leave a Reply

Categories

