Posted by: Chris | July 7, 2010

Looking For 2008 SP Legendary Cuts Cards!

I just wanted to do a quick post asking around if anyone can help me complete a very special set of mine. As a side project to my player collections, I have slowly but surely been working on completing the 2008 SP Legendary Cuts Generations Dual memorabilia cards in the set.

I really like the way these cards look, combining past superstars with current ones, and the way the relics look on these cards is awesome.

So if you have any of these cards, please shoot me an email or leave a comment as I would LOVE to work out a trade for them. I currently have completed 15% of the set (15 cards out of 100) So any help is greatly appreciated, thanks

Responses

  1. Awesome! I love sets like this. Good luck with it.

  2. ahhhhhh very good, bookmarked 🙂 keep it up, JusyKassy. http://www.flightsrhodes.org

  3. Yeah, this is a great looking set, good luck!

  4. thanks guys


Leave a Reply

Categories

