Posted by: Chris | June 20, 2010

Happy Father’s Day!

I would just like to wish all the dads out their a happy father’s day and I hope you all have a nice, relaxing day with your families.

Since this is a baseball card blog, I wanted to tie in father’s day with baseball so I wanted to hear from you guys, who do you think is the best father-son baseball duo ever? My vote would be the Griffey’s, with the Ripken’s and the Bonds’ right behind.

I also managed to find a card worthy of this day celebrating a father and his son:

Responses

  1. Nice pick!

  2. Thanks, Im just surprised I had a father-son related card, if not, Id have to go digging threw my junk wax cards for a card of the Ripken family or something


Leave a Reply

Categories

