Posted by: Chris | June 16, 2010

Look What I Made Mommy!

Last night I decided to fool around with making some custom banners on different websites. I really wanted to make one for the X-Factor project I’ve been working on. I really liked the way it turned out and I thought it was really fun to make it so I decided to make a few more. I’ve gotten alot better at it and am starting to learn different tricks and stuff. Here’s the one I made of Jeff Samardzija:

This one is pretty simple, but I still like it. If you want to see the one I did of Xavier Nady, it can be found under the “Project X-Factor” tab at the top of the blog.

Also, If anyone would like me to make a custom banner for them a certain player or team or anything else, I’d be happy to do it. I’m not asking for anything in return, I just enjoy making these things. So If you like one, leave a comment or send me an email and I’ll make one for you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

