Posted by: Chris | June 10, 2010

I’m In A Trading Slump

It’s been a couple weeks since I’ve completed a trade with anyone. Ever since I’ve started blogging I’ve always had a steady flow of trades coming in and out. It was nice knowing that everytime I head to the mailbox, there is a chance I could be receiving something special baseball card wise.

I’m always updating the “for trade” section at the top part of my blog, and every card you see pictured their is for trade, so please check it out and if you see something you like shoot me an email and let’s get something done. I have decided to expand my wants behond my 3 player collections and Cubs cards to include, patch cards (manufactured and real ones) Autos or relics of current star players and/or past superstars, SP legendary cuts relics from any year, blackhawks hits/Marian Hossa hits,  and basically anything else that catches my eye. So if you see something your interested in, go ahead and let me know, even if you think you don’t have anything worth trading, odds are we can work something out.

Thanks guys and I’ll be back to write a real post later on! Have a good thursday.

Responses

  1. hello there, well I can add a bob gibson all star game manufactured patch to your next package I send if you want it. Its from a blaser of 2010 topps series one and its manufactured. Let me know if you want it!

  2. Chris, did you get my package?

  3. Anthony, thanks that’d be cool. My Dad unexpectedly had to go out of town for a week due to his job so I’ll get the war stuff from him when he gets back. Thanks alot

    Roy, nothing yet man, when’d you mail it out? I’m waiting on one card from a previous deal to get here for you then yours will go out, hopefully it will be worth the wait…..

  4. Has to be almost two weeks by now…hoping this wasn’t a post office mistake…

  5. I’m sorry Roy, I hope it finds its way to my house soon. If it did get lost in the mail, this will be the second thing thats gotten lost in the mail the last month, something I mailed out didnt make it to the other person and im still trying to figure out what to do.

    I’ll go ahead and send your cards out to you anyway. Hopefully they show up soon. Thanks alot though


Leave a Reply

Categories

