Posted by: Chris | March 16, 2010

Lot’s Of Trade Bait, Come Check It Out!

For those of you that recall, a few weeks ago I wrote a post saying that I needed to makes trades fast in order to clear cards out to make room for storage as we are re-doing our man-cave. Well, the time has come to post another one of these trade bait things. Please go and check out the for trade section on the top of my blog, I have been adding lots of cards to it tonight so their is something for everyone! If you see something you like, shoot me an email or leave a comment and we can go from their.

Also, if you see something you want, but don’t have anything that I collect, still let me know, I will be willing to work something out and I would do a deal were I trade you many cards for one card. My main goal with this firesale is to clear out unwanted cards to make room for new ones. I have sets, relics, autos and graded cards so take a look! It’s freeee, you know you want to.

I also have a TON of base/inserts from almsot all 30 teams so if your interested in swapping a team you collect for Cubs cards, I’d be happy to work out a trade with you. I have about 300-400 cards of each team, but again, am not looking for an equal return, just trying to clear space.

Thanks alot guys! I promise I will get back to regular posting tomorrow!

Responses

  1. Hey,
    From your trade page I would be interested in the 4 Yankees and the Hildago. I also would be interested in the Mets and Yankees from your team lots. I have some more Cubs gu and sn’d and plenty of Cubs base and inserts to offer. send me an e-mail and I can give you more specifics.

  2. Gotta do some digging around. That Ruggiano is awesome!

  3. Benny, email sent

    CC, the ruggiano is all yours, just shoot me an email


Leave a Reply

Categories

