Posted by: Chris | March 6, 2010

Blog Update, A Contest, And A Little Bit Of Fun

This week has really been a killer for me. I haven’t had much time at all for blogging or for that matter, baseball cards in general. The good news is that due to some unfortunate incidents, I will have plenty of blogging time from now on. So with all the boring stuff out of the way, I would like to tell everyone about tomorrow!

Tomorrow will be On Card Auto’s first ever, throwback day! Throwback day will be a fun day where I honor old-school baseball at it’s best. I will be doing a lot of fun things tomorrow, as well as tons of constent updates threw out the day so be sure to stay tuned to the blog. And to finish the day off, I will be holding a contest that will be announced sometime tomorrow, so be on the lookout for it.

I appreciate all the support from both my readers as well as fellow bloggers and I can assure you that I will continue to write for a long time to come. I also want to take this time to say that if you are expecting a package from me, rest assured as everything was mailed out this morning and you should recieve it soon!

Somehow, watching Spring Training games makes everything better

Leave a Reply

Categories

