Posted by: Chris | March 1, 2010

Happy Kevin Hart Day Everyone!

So today I decided to hit up my local Meijer to grab some packs to test my luck. in the last couple of months, retail has been surprisingly good to me, which is a first in my collecting career. I grabbed 1 pack of 2010 Topps and 2 packs of 2008 UDX.

Now, it’s not often that you get a hit out of retail packs, but when you pull a hit of a player you collect, that to me is amazingly good fortune. I pulled 2 awesome cards to add to my Kevin Hart PC:

2010 Topps gold numbered 934/2010

And this one,

2008 UDX Kevin Hart autograph

So in honor of me pulling two cards that I needed of one of my PC collections, I officially declare today, Kevin Hart day! How do you celebrate Kevin Hart day you might ask? Well, you can start by sending me all your Kevin Hart cards, and the, you must all go out and buy a pack of retail and see if you can pull a card of a player you collect! Fun right?

This now brings my ever-growing Kevin Hart Pc up to 22 cards, including 5 autographs.

Leave a Reply

Categories

