Posted by: Chris | February 17, 2010

I’m Not Dead (Yet)

Hey Guys, sorry for the lack of posts around here lately. I have been super busy and haven’t had much sleep the past few nights and to top it all off, I’ve been sick with strep throat. I have a few maildays to cover on here as well as redeeming my million card giveaway redemptions so expect to see a lot of posts these next few days. I am hopeing to return to 100% by tomorrow, which means going back to my regular blogging schedule so check back frequently.

If you are expecting a package from me, feer not, as I mailed everything out that I owed on Saturday so hopefully you all start to recieve them within the next few days.

In the meantime, if your looking for something card-related to do, always remember to check out the sidebar which has my favorite daily reads of some of the best writers in the blogoshere. And, if your looking to make trades, check out the for trade section on the top of my blog and see if their is anything their you’d be interested in.

I would also like to give a quick thanks to all the reader’s of their blog. On Tuesday, I had well over 200 visitors, which is by far the most unique views in a single day so thanks a lot for your support!

Pitchers and Catchers report tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Categories

