Posted by: Chris | January 27, 2010

From The Friendly Confines Of My Mailbox- Ebay Pickup

Last week, in honor of the one year anniversery of my Jeff Samardzija collection, I decided to go for a card that has eluded me for one reason or another. Wether it was not having enough money in the paypal account or simply not having the guts to go all in and pay the amount of cash necassery to win it, this 2007 Donruss EEE autographed card has never been a top priorty of mine to own, despite the fact that it is a really cool looking card. I decided to spring for it and was surprised to win it for only $11 dollars including shipping. Usually, these cards sell for a lot of money because this is one of Jeff’s most coveted rookie cards (besides his bowman chrome of course) So here it is:

Sorry for the ebay photo usage, I was too lazy to scan it.

This card is a welcome addition to my collection and I’m very happy to finally own it.

Responses

  1. Nice fill someone in on and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you seeking your information.


Leave a Reply

Categories

