Posted by: Chris | January 24, 2010

From The Friendly Confines Of My Mailbox-2 Trades In 1

This post has been a long time coming butmy lazyness got the better of me. A few weeks ago, I made a trade with Daniel over at It’s like having my own card shop. I sent him all my D-backs and in return he sent me an insane amount of Nomar Garciaparra cards, almost 70% of them I needed. Then a week or so later, we made another trade. I sent him a Luis Gonzalez dual jersey and a Doug Devore auto nd in return he sent me 3 autos from 2008 Upper Deck X that I needed for my set. So I decided to combine our 2 trades into 1 post.

Here are the Nomars he sent me that I needed. Wow, I didn’t think my collection had THAT many holes in it. Thanks for filling the needs Dan!

Next up, here are the 3 autos for my UDX autographed set:

Thanks again Daniel for all the amazing cards! I look forward to trading with you again and I have plenty of D-backs piling up if your interested.

If anyone out their has any UDX autos and are interested in trading them, send me an email or leave a comment and let me know.

Responses

  1. I like the looks of those X autos. I hadn’t seen any before.


Leave a Reply

Categories

