Posted by: Chris | January 15, 2010

The Contest Results Are In!

Here are the top 4 finalists who recieve honorable mention.

5) Cubbies Correo-Victor

4) In Envelope Autos-Jswaykos

3) Ivy Got Mail!-Ken

2)Pulled from the Ivy-Jim

And the winner of the name my mailday contest and 50 cards plus a hit of the team of their choice is……

30 Year Old Cardboard with, From The Friendly Confines Of My Mailbox. Congratulations 30 YOC!

Thank you to all who entered. This was a great contest to have and I recieved some pretty awesome entries. 30 YOC, email me with the team of your choice for the 50 cards and the team of the choice for your “hit”

Responses

  1. I’m shocked, and excited, at the same time!!!

    I thought ‘Ivy Got Mail’ was going to walk away with it for sure!!!

    Thanks Chris.

  2. It was a tough call but believe me. Send me an email with your team(s) selections and your address and I’ll get them out to you ASAP. Congrats
    -Chris

  3. lol…
    Good contest.

  4. Sweet, 4th place! Almost placed. Fun contest!


Leave a Reply

Categories

