Posted by: Chris | January 9, 2010

Quick Contest Update

Hey guys, sorry about the lack of posts today, I am helping some family members move today so things have been kind of hectic. I managed to get on the computer during our break to write an update. I should be back later this evening with couple of decent posts for you all to enjoy. I do have a few things involving the name my mailday contest:

I have recieved some pretty good entries so far, but keep them coming. Also, feel free to submit more then one entry. If you have already sent in one, feel free to submit multiple ideas, this can give you a better chance of winning. You can submit your ideas to me in any post you choose, or by email at Cubsareawesome5@aol.com

Good luck to everyone who enters and remember, you have until Friday, January 15th. So keep em’ coming!

Leave a Reply

Categories

