Posted by: Chris | January 2, 2010

My New Collection

Recently I talked about, and held a poll for help, on deciding which year of UD Premier to collect. I was torn between 08 and 07 Premier. Well after some thinking, I decided I am not going to collect either because it would be to broad and I probably would get overwhelmed and eventually give up on it. Instead, I have decided to collect a different brand. 2007 UD SP Legendary Cuts game used cards. However, I am only going to collect the “Cuts” variations(pictures below) So, if you have any of these I would be very interested in making a trade for them. There are currently several on ebay, most for under $10 dollars, especially an Ozzie Smith that ends in a few days if anyone is interested. The reason I chose these cards are because I really like the design on them and they display nicely, not to mention the checklist includes some of the greatest players ever.

Here are some scans of the cards in case anyone is interested in making a trade:

So far, I have three of these cards, a Mike Schmidt single jersey, Andre Dawson dual jersey, and Bruce Sutter dual jersey.

Responses

  1. I would love to see the Andre Dawson dual jersey!

    Charley
    Andre Dawson for the Hall of Fame
    http://www.hawk4thehall.blogspot.com

  2. I would love to see the Andre Dawson jersey card!

    Charley
    Andre Dawson for the Hall of Fame
    hawk4thehall blogspot


Leave a Reply

Categories

