Posted by: Chris | December 23, 2009

I NEED This Card NOW!!!

Attention! If you, or anyone you know has the card below, please email me at Cubsareawesome5@aol.com or leave a comment. I must own this card and will pay through the nose to get it.

Here is what I am offering if anyone has this card, and is willing to trade it:

1 game used or auto card of any player/team of your choice. (provided I have one.)

50 cards of any team of your choice including inserts and no junk wax.

If anyone is interested, there is one up for auction on ebay, here. I will also throw in some extra stuff, depending on what team you pick. Thanks a lot for your help. If you have any other Roger Maris cards, let me know and maybe we can work something out.

Responses

  1. Maybe you can work a deal out with this blogger he just pulled one last week. http://pricelesspursuit.wordpress.com/2009/12/17/2009-topps-updates-and-highlights-highlights-box-break/

  2. Yeah…I remember him pulling that too. It was the first time I’ve ever seen that card.

    I too think it is awesome! A unique Maris card.

  3. Being a huge fan of Maris, I was so happy to discover they made this card, unfortunitly, do to lack of funds, I cant purchase this card now, but im hoping to trade for it.
    I really enjoy this set of legends on todays cards. It’s nice to see more then just Mantle being produced on todays cards, for a change.

  4. i should have this card won on ebay in 6 days if i do ill gladly trade it to you . so if i win it youll be the second to know

  5. James I cannot thank you enough. Let me know what you collect so I can gather the cards for you if you win it. Thanks again


Leave a Reply

Categories

