Posted by: Chris | December 8, 2009

Mailday From A Cardboard Problem

Today, I recieved my end of a trade that I made with Marie and Sue from A cardboard Problem. I must say, I recieved so many nice looking Cubs cards. They even threw in some game used cards and an incredibly low-numbered Derrek Lee card! Thank you so much ladies.

2 very nice looking Topps Turkey Red cards. The top one is a bat card of Daryle Ward and the bottom is a jersey card of Rich Hill

I love the De-Lee Gold numbered /50 from Bowman’s Best. The other card is a 2009 Ballpark Collection of Soriano.

2 Dan Haren cards I didn’t have, always a welcome addition to my collection.

And finally, A Jeff Samardzija O-Pee-Chee. I have the black border, but was surprised to find that I didn’t have the original, so thanks for the card guys! I hope you enjoyed your cards.

If anyone else is looking to make a trade you can check out my Wantlist and my For Trade tabs at the top of the page. You can send me an email at Cubsareawesome5@aol.com or leave a comment below.

Responses

  1. Hey!!! Glad you liked them, when I clean more stuff up around here I will forward more Cubbies along. I am trying to find my desk and the area surrounding it so some Cubbies may come your way.

  2. thanks! If I get any more yanks or pujols I will send them your way as well!


Leave a Reply

Categories

