Posted by: Chris | December 3, 2009

Busy Busy Busy

Today is an incredibly busy day for me. I have a dentist appointment tonight. (blahh) And I will be stopping by the post office to mail out what seems like 20 different things, all of them either trades or ebay stuff. So if you are expecting a package from me, They will be going out tonight and hopefully, arrive at your door by Monday or Tuesday. I will do my best to write an actual post later tonight but I have some other stuff to take care of so we will see how far I get. I do have some good news though, Last night I won my first ever Jeff Samardzija 1/1. It was a black printing plate from the new Topps T206 set. Only 31 more to go to catch up to this guy. Oh well, a guy can dream…

Leave a Reply

Categories

