Posted by: Chris | November 29, 2009

Trade from Foul Bunt

I know I’m behind on these but the next few days I’m going to try to post all of the cards I’ve recieved from trades. I love to trade so be sure to check out the “for trade” section at the top of the page. Anyway, here are just a few of the cards William of Foul Bunt sent me.

First up, the Nomars! I always love it when I can add Nomar Garciaparra cards to my collection. It is always getting tougher and tougher to find one’s I need but William did a good job. Here are a few of the Nomars he sent me:

Finally, he sent me a Jeff Samardzija card I’ve wanted for so long, but never wanted to spend a dollar plus the cost of shipping to buy it on ebay. it’s a 2009 Topps Chrome Xfractor. Thanks again William! I really appreciate these. I sent him some Orioles cards so hopefully he recieves them early this week.

Leave a Reply

Categories

