Posted by: Chris | November 22, 2009

Sorry Guys

I’ve been having computer trouble all night. Ever since I got back from the card show today, my computer has been disconnecting me from the internet every time I log in. I don’t know how much longer I’ll be on, but until I fix the problem, no new posts for today.

I did however, get some really great stuff at the card show today. I will scan everything and write some stuff tomarrow so be sure to check back as I will be updating frequently. In the mean time, check out some of the blogs I have in the sidebar or check out my “for trade” section and see if there’s anything you’d be interested in.

This card needs a good home!

Leave a Reply

Categories

