Posted by: Chris | November 20, 2009

Card Show

Tomarrow, I will be attending a card show in Rosemont at the Donald E. Stevens Convention Center. I have been looking forward to this for a few weeks now and am very glad the day as almost arrived. This will be my first card show since March.

I won’t be going nuts buying stuff but I am looking to pick up some singles of Jeff Samardzija as they can usually be had for about a quarter instead of spending a few bucks to ship from ebay. I would also like to pick up a box to break as it has been almost a year since my last break. (2008 Masterpieces.) Im looking for something under $100 dollars so no exquisite or SPX for me this time. If you have any suggestions on what you’d like to see me open and revue forthe site, leave me a comment and let me know.

Leave a Reply

Categories

